Ice cream to Lisbon

Not everything is always real in commercials. But thanks to CVAglobal, this time it is. When the Frisco corporation shot a commercial for its Extrême Ice Cream in a picturesque environment in hot Lisbon, CVAglobal made sure that the ice cream cornets produced in Switzerland arrived on the film set in perfect and impeccable original condition - constantly cooled at the right temperature, without any dents or ice crystals, all around deliciously intact. Even in close-up.
The result of the film works: www.youtube.com/watch?v=_x2s_8l6DMU

Brochures to Munich

A telephone call at CVAglobal towards 5:00 p.m. The customer has forgotten a batch of important brochures in Zurich for an event in Munich. Instead of engaging a taxi-driver to travel overnight to Germany to deliver the pamphlets, CVAglobal finds a considerably more favourable solution by way of early-morning delivery by a partner. The brochures are handed over to a person described by the customer at Munich airport at 7:00 a.m.

Machine parts to Zurich and back to the USA

Even in a globalised world, not everything can be taken care of everywhere. A particular U.S. customer of CVAglobal insisted on having certain machine parts processed exclusively in Switzerland, in Bettlach (SO). Over a period of several months, the parts were collected early in the morning by a personal courier at Kloten airport, taken for processing, collected again and - provided with all relevant documents - sent by the next possible aircraft back to the USA.

25,000 footballs to Dubai

25,000 footballs have to be taken from Pakistan to Dubai for an advertising campaign. This was the first part of the order. And the second: They must be transported from Dubai 400 kilometres into the interior of the country, which, owing to flooding, is currently difficult to reach. Finally, as a small additional task, the footballs are then to be pumped up on site. CVAglobal mastered this challenge too, together with the local Intersport representatives.

A whole sales-corner to South Africa

The customer has built the perfect sales-corner for an international cosmetics brand. The brand bosses are impressed and now want to present the stand tel quel in South Africa just as they have seen it in Zurich. CVAglobal musters specialists to pack the counters, superstructures, racks and drawers all well-padded into three tailor-made crates and to transport everything from the department store in Zurich to the airport. From there, the stand flies safely to South Africa where it is rebuilt: clean, undamaged, shiny and just like new.

An aircraft part to Belgium

Sunday evening, 8.00 p.m. A customer in Belgium orders from Switzerland, through a local CVAglobal representative, a small but essential switch for an aircraft. An hour later a CVAglobal employee collects the part from the dealer and takes care of all formalities for dispatch and customs clearance. On Monday morning the shipment goes by the first flight at 7.20 a.m. to Brussels where it is shortly afterwards delivered to the customer at Brüssel-Zaventem airport.

Beispiele
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
 
scrol
 

©2018 cvaglobal.com | < 767px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | 768px - 991px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | > 992px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | > 1200px

Glacé nach Lissabon

In Werbespots ist nicht immer alles echt. Dank CVAglobal diesmal aber schon. Als die Firma Frisco im heissen Lissabon in malerischer Umgebung einen Werbespot für ihre Extrême-Glacés drehte, sorgte CVAglobal dafür, dass die in der Schweiz hergestellten Glacécornets in perfekt-makellosem Original-Zustand am Filmset ankamen – konstant auf die richtige Temperatur gekühlt, ohne Druckstellen oder Eiskristalle und rundum zum Anbeissen intakt. Auch in Grossaufnahme.
Das Resultat der Filmarbeiten: www.youtube.com/watch?v=_x2s_8l6DMU

Broschüren nach München

Anruf bei CVAglobal gegen 17 Uhr: Der Kunde hat einen Stapel wichtige Broschüren für eine Veranstaltung in München in Zürich vergessen. Statt einen Taxifahrer zu engagieren, der über Nacht nach Deutschland fährt und die Hefte abliefert, findet CVAglobal eine deutlich günstigere Lösung via Frühzustellung durch einen Partner. Um 07.00 Uhr werden die Broschüren einer vom Kunden bezeichneten Person am Flughafen München ausgehändigt.

Maschinenteile nach Zürich und zurück in die USA

Auch in einer globalisierten Welt lässt sich nicht alles überall erledigen. Der US-Kunde von CVAglobal bestand darauf, dass gewisse Maschinenteile ausschliesslich in der Schweiz, in Bettlach (SO), verarbeitet werden. Über mehrere Monate wurden die Teile jeweils durch einen persönlichen Kurier frühmorgens am Flughafen Kloten abgeholt, zur Verarbeitung gebracht, wieder abgeholt und - mit allen erforderlichen Papieren versehen – mit dem nächstmöglichen Flugzeug zurück in die USA geschickt.

25'000 Fussbälle nach Dubai

25'000 Fussbälle müssen für eine Werbeaktion von Pakistan nach Dubai gebracht werden: So lautete der erste Teil des Auftrags. Und der zweite: Sie müssen von Dubai aus 400 Kilometer weit ins Landesinnere transportiert werden, das wegen Überschwemmungen zurzeit nur schwer erreichbar ist. Als kleine Zusatzaufgabe sollten die Fussbälle dann schliesslich vor Ort auch noch aufgepumpt werden. CVAglobal meisterte auch diese Herausforderung - gemeinsam mit der lokalen Intersport-Vertretung.

Ein ganzer Verkaufscorner nach Südafrika

Der Kunde hat den perfekten Verkaufscorner für eine internationale Kosmetikmarke gebaut. Die Markenbosse sind beeindruckt und wollen den Stand nun tel quel, so wie sie ihn in Zürich gesehen haben, in Südafrika präsentieren. CVAglobal bietet Spezialisten auf, die Tresen, Aufbauten, Gestelle und Schubladen gepolstert in drei massgeschneiderte Kisten verpacken und vom Warenhaus in Zürich zum Flughafen transportieren. Von dort fliegt der Stand sicher nach Südafrika, wo er wieder aufgebaut wird: sauber, unversehrt, glänzend und wie neu.

Ein Flugzeugteil nach Belgien

Sonntagabend, 20 Uhr. Ein Kunde in Belgien bestellt in der Schweiz via einen CVAglobal-Agenten vor Ort einen kleinen, aber entscheidenden Schalter für ein Flugzeug. Eine Stunde später holt ein Mitarbeiter von CVAglobal das Teil beim Händler ab und erledigt alle Formalitäten für Versand und Verzollung. Am Montagmorgen geht die Sendung mit dem ersten Flug um 07.20 Uhr nach Brüssel, wo sie kurz darauf beim Kunden am Flughafen Brüssel-Zaventem zugestellt wird.

Beispiele
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
 
scrol
 

©2017 cvaglobal.com | < 767px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | 768px - 991px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | > 992px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | > 1200px