Whatever you want to move, we are there for you.

Fulfilling all forwarding requirements at any time is our speciality; satisfied customers are our primary aim. As a small workforce of specialists, we are well suited to fulfilling these commitments every single day thanks to a worldwide network of selected service providers.

We keep up to date with the most current state of informatics and transport technology and always maintain an overview of providers and offerings, developments and innovations. We communicate personally based on a wealth of knowledge and experience.

CVAglobal has been providing transport solutions since 1999. The team, headed by the founder, Marcel Flury, has always been committed to acting independently of single suppliers in the best interest of its customers. And there is no easing up in our readiness and commitment: You can reach a competent, performance-oriented contact person by calling +41 44 438 84 84 around the clock.

+41 44 438 84 84
1.k.jpg

Marcel Flury
Geschäftsleiter

2.k.jpg

Michael Geraets
Leitung Operations

6.k.jpg

Kevin Rochel
Informatik

7.k.jpg

Alisa Fetahovic
Operations

 
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
scrol
 

©2018 cvaglobal.com | < 767px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | 768px - 991px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | > 992px

©2018 cvaglobal.com | > 1200px

Was immer Sie bewegen wollen, wir sind für Sie da.

Jederzeit jegliche Transportwünsche zu erfüllen ist unsere Spezialität, zufriedene Kunden sind unser klares Ziel. Als kleine Truppe von Spezialisten erfüllen wir diesen Anspruch dank einem weltweiten Netzwerk von Leistungserbringern täglich neu.

Dabei halten wir uns laufend auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Informatik und Transporttechnologie und behalten stets den Überblick über Anbieter und Angebote, Entwicklungen und Neuheiten. Wir kommunizieren persönlich, auf dem Hintergrund von grossem Erfahrungswissen.

CVAglobal bietet seit 1999 Transportlösungen an. Das Team rund um Gründer Marcel Flury handelt seit jeher unabhängig von einzelnen Anbietern im echten Interesse der Kunden. Und unsere Ein­satz­be­reit­schaft kennt keine Pausen: Rund um die Uhr erreichen Sie unter Telefon +41 44 438 84 84 einen leistungswilligen, kompetenten Gesprächspartner.

+41 44 438 84 84
1.k.jpg

Marcel Flury
Geschäftsleiter

2.k.jpg

Michael Geraets
Leitung Operations

6.k.jpg

Kevin Rochel
Informatik

7.k.jpg

Alisa Fetahovic
Operations

 
+41 44 438 84 84
+41 44 438 84 84
scrol
 

©2017 cvaglobal.com | < 767px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | 768px - 991px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | > 992px

©2017 cvaglobal.com | > 1200px